New Products




Staining with Gloss Spray

Buy Now 
Max: 1
Staining with Gloss Spray
Model:
Price: $20.00


Weight: 0lbs

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, Sept 24th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The ... more info

Grunge Gel Printing

Buy Now 
Max: 1
Grunge Gel Printing
Model:
Price: $20.00


Weight: 0lbs

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, Sept 10th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The ... more info

Transparent Imagery Reverse Spine Book

Buy Now 
Max: 1
Transparent Imagery Reverse Spine Book
Model:
Price: $20.00


Weight: 0lbs

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, August 20th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The ... more info

Ditch the Brush

Buy Now 
Max: 1
Ditch the Brush
Model:
Price: $20.00


Weight: 0lbs

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, August 13th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The ... more info

Embrace the Space

Buy Now 
Max: 1
Embrace the Space
Model:
Price: $20.00


Weight: 0lbs

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, May 28th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The ... more info

Ditch the Brayer

Buy Now 
Max: 1
Ditch the Brayer
Model:
Price: $20.00


Weight: 0lbs

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, May 14th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The ... more info

Tie Book Class

Buy Now 
Max: 1
Tie Book Class
Model:
Price: $20.00


Weight: 0lbs

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, April 9th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The ... more info

From Journal to Frame

Buy Now 
Max: 1
From Journal to Frame
Model:
Price: $40.00


Weight: 0lbs

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Part 1: Friday, February 11th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (18:00 GMT) Part ... more info

Beautiful Moments Pleat Book by Dina Wakley

Buy Now 
Max: 1
Beautiful Moments Pleat Book by Dina Wakley
Model:
Price: $20.00


Weight: 0lbs

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, February 5th 2022, 9 am Pacific/12 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** ... more info

Dina Style Art Journaling: The Basics

Buy Now 
Max: 1
Dina Style Art Journaling: The Basics
Model:
Price: $20.00


Weight: 0lbs

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Monday, November 22nd 2021, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (18:00 GMT) ** ... more info


Your IP Address is: 3.238.90.95
Copyright © 2022 dinawakley.com. Powered by Zen Cart