Facebook Live Classes

Facebook Live Classes


Product Image Item Name- Price
Staining with Gloss Spray

Staining with Gloss Spray

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, Sept 24th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The...
$20.00

Buy Now
Max: 1
Grunge Gel Printing

Grunge Gel Printing

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, Sept 10th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The...
$20.00

Buy Now
Max: 1
Transparent Imagery Reverse Spine Book

Transparent Imagery Reverse Spine Book

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, August 20th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The...
$20.00

Buy Now
Max: 1
Ditch the Brush

Ditch the Brush

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, August 13th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The...
$20.00

Buy Now
Max: 1
Embrace the Space

Embrace the Space

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, May 28th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The...
$20.00

Buy Now
Max: 1
Ditch the Brayer

Ditch the Brayer

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, May 14th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The...
$20.00

Buy Now
Max: 1
Tie Book Class

Tie Book Class

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, April 9th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) ** Notice: The...
$20.00

Buy Now
Max: 1
From Journal to Frame

From Journal to Frame

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Part 1: Friday, February 11th, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (18:00 GMT) Part...
$40.00

Buy Now
Max: 1
Beautiful Moments Pleat Book by Dina Wakley

Beautiful Moments Pleat Book by Dina Wakley

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Saturday, February 5th 2022, 9 am Pacific/12 pm Eastern (17:00 GMT) **...
$20.00

Buy Now
Max: 1
Dina Style Art Journaling: The Basics

Dina Style Art Journaling: The Basics

Join Dina Wakley for a “LIVE” class, hosted in a private Facebook group! Monday, November 22nd 2021, 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern (18:00 GMT) **...
$20.00

Buy Now
Max: 1

Your IP Address is: 3.238.90.95
Copyright © 2022 dinawakley.com. Powered by Zen Cart